We are located across the street from Haab's in the same building as the Bank of Ann Arbor.  The main entrance is at the rear of the building.

If there is no parking in the rear lot, you can find 2-hour parking on the street or the lots on Huron Street.  There is also unlimited parking across the street, behind the Materials Unlimited.

Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? We’re available through phone, email and in-person. Don’t hesitate, we’re here to answer your questions and concerns.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Washtenaw County, 11 West Michigan Avenue , Ypsilanti, MI 48198

info@bbbswashtenaw.org

tel:734-975-0933  

fax:734-896-3953

​Jennifer Spitler, LMSW
Executive Director
jennifer.spitler@bbbswashtenaw.org

Crystal Johnson
Enrollment Specialist
crystal.johnson@bbbswashtenaw.org

Amanda Bitsoli
Match Support Specialist
amanda.bitsoli@bbbswashtenaw.org

Brianna Christy 
Match support Specialist 
Brianna.Christy@bbbswashtenaw.org

Ashley Sadler
Match support Specialist 
Ashley.Sadler@bbbswashtenaw.org

Andrea Furtos
Enrollment Specialist
andrea.furtos@bbbswashtenaw.org

Al  Correa 
Match Support Specialist 
alexis.correa@bbbswashtenaw.org

Carrie Lafferty
Grant Writer
carrie.lafferty@bbbswashtenaw.org

​Anne Marie Veneroni
Fundraising Coordinator
annemarie.veneroni@bbbswashtenaw.org

Samantha Freedman
Community Engagement Specialist
samantha.freedman@bbbswashtenaw.org